TNT Logs 71, 72, 73, 74, 75

Interesting design to start with, though my Mid Week Quilter’s Log Cabin Retreat is a day late. I am not too sure if my calendar or the clock is misleading me … got to be one of them!

The second design is exactly the same as the first, but with the colours reversed.

I am not too interested in the design above, but what if I reverse the colours again.

I love the change!

You will have to wait until I next open this project file to see what happens with the last design for today when the colours are reversed.

More Log Cabin designs mid week, next week.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Log Cabin Mid Week Retreat, Log Cabin Quilter's Mid Week Retreat, Log Cabin Quilts, TNT Logs and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.