Logs on the Pile 66, 67, 68, 69, 70

Middle of the week, and a collection of Log Cabin quilt designs to look at during a short break from the rest of the world.

I like the first one, not so keen on the second, but thought it was too interesting to hit the delete button.

The middle design for the mid week post … and the least I could say about it is wow! that is interesting.

Back to an almost boring design by comparison to the one in the middle, but I like it, and love the waving line created by Curved Log Cabin blocks.

The last is very similar to the first two, and I like the first one best of the three.

That is all for this week, more Log Cabin Quilt designs mid week, next week.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Log Cabin Quilter's Mid Week Retreat, Log Cabin Quilts, Logs on the Pile, Mid Week Retreat and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Logs on the Pile 66, 67, 68, 69, 70

  1. Marie says:

    Wow, interesting. I prefer the middle one out of that lot I think. Mind you they all have appeal.

    Like

    • Marie,

      It would take me forever to pick just one Log Cabin design to make up!

      I would love to be able to turn them into fabric as quickly as I can design them … though perhaps I would then think more about keeping all the designs as the cost of fabric would be astronomical!

      Judy B

      Like

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.