Log Cabin Hideaway 6, 7, 8, 9, 10

Middle of another week, and at the rate life is speeding up, tomorrow could well be the middle of next week.

The first design for today is interesting.

I like the second.

Another interesting one.

Lots of interesting things happen when blocks are turned on point.

Another interesting one.

Saved my favourite for the day until last.

That is all for this week’s mini midweek retreat, but there will be another one next week, no matter how quickly that arrives!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Log Cabin Hideaway, Log Cabin Quilter's Mid Week Retreat, Log Cabin Quilts, Mid Week Retreat and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.