Cornerstones in Green and Gold 1, 2, 3, 4, 5

Interesting.

I like the second design!

Very different. I like where the green blocks near the corners are placed, offset from the position of the framed crosses.

An alternative title for the design above could be Square Dance.

The last one has a similar layout of blocks as the first design, but with slightly different blocks … very interesting changes.

I like the position of the mostly green design in the gallery placements!

That is all for this week, but there will be more Log Cabin designs mid week, next week.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Cornerstones, Cornerstones in Green and Gold, Log Cabin Mid Week Retreat, Log Cabin Quilter's Mid Week Retreat, Log Cabin Quilts and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.