Virtual Wholecloth 6×6 1

Virtual Wholecloth 6x6 1

LOL!

It looks like lace in places, instead of a whole-cloth quilt design!

For users of EQ I think it might be that I copy applique designs to create motif or stencil blocks, which means the shapes are closed … I will have to work out an easy way to open up the shapes. Sounds like a lot of boring, repetitive time at the computer, so maybe I will leave it until my next lifetime!

Maybe by then I will find a new title for this project file too!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Quilt, Virtual Wholecloth and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Virtual Wholecloth 6×6 1

  1. Pingback: Quilting Wholecloth 6×6 1B, 1C | Virtual Quilter

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.