Cornerstone + Blues 106, 107, 108, 109, 110

I didn’t use the most inspiring colours in this project file but it would take a long time to change them all as there are over 500 quilt designs. I wonder how many repeated designs are included!

I rather like the design above.

Not all the blocks have the half and half light and dark combination of fabrics, which opens up a lot of options when placing blocks in quilt designs.

I like the one above too.

Another one to add to my list of likes!

The last Log Cabin design for this week is almost boring compared to the others.

That is all for this week’s Quilter’s Mid Week Log Cabin Retreat, but there will be more Log Cabin quilt designs mid week, next week.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Cornerstone + Blues, Log Cabin Mid Week Retreat, Log Cabin Quilter's Mid Week Retreat and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.