Beaded Borders 6

Beaded Borders 6

Simple and elegant … love it.

Love each of those borders every time I use them in a virtual design.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Beaded Borders and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Beaded Borders 6

  1. Vicki W says:

    I like the effect too. I’m not sure I would want to stitch it though!

    Like

  2. Jennifer says:

    And the colors are great too!

    Like

  3. Marie says:

    I love it! I’m tempted to make another one………….

    Like

    • Marie,

      Wow!

      I was looking for a photo of a quilt a few days ago and came across your beaded one … still looks good!

      Judy B

      On 11 July 2015 at 17:28, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

Comments are closed.