Applique Logs 61, 62, 63, 64 and 65

Applique Logs 61

I like it … and all the rest too!

Applique Logs 62

this is yet another series which is crying out for some quilting other than just following all those straight lines in the Log Cabin blocks.

Applique Logs 63

There is certainly room for it.

Applique Logs 64

However, it will have to wait, along with a lot of other series, partly because I am working on a collection of layouts which I can use at will ….

Applique Logs 65

… and sometimes I am taking time off from that task to spend time in the sewing room!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Applique Logs, Log Cabin Quilter's Mid Week Retreat, Mid Week Retreat and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Applique Logs 61, 62, 63, 64 and 65

  1. cindythequilter says:

    I like all of these too! Been busy with the grandson for the past week so no time for computer but glad to be back and catching up on your designs!

    Like

  2. Marie says:

    It must be holiday time, because my Grandson is visiting too, hence my absence on the website as well. I think I prefer the first one for some reason.

    Like

    • Marie,

      Yep, it is that time. I would love to have our grandie here, but he would freeze coming down from Queensland at this time of the year.

      Judy B

      On 11 July 2015 at 17:35, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

Comments are closed.