TNT Logs 76, 77, 78, 79, 80

Middle of another week already!

Interesting design to start with, but I have to admit not one I would consider making, but there are plenty of choices. There are over 270 quilt designs in this project file, all using just two different blocks, and I don’t think I have included the more basic layouts!

The second design would look ok with regular Log Cabin blocks, and I like the Thick and Thin version too.

I like the one above!

This one uses the alternative colourway of the Thick and Thin Log Cabin block, using the same layout as the one above it.

Almost back to the first design, but not quite.

That is all for this week … more Log Cabin designs mid week, next week.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Log Cabin Mid Week Retreat, Log Cabin Quilter's Mid Week Retreat, TNT Logs and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.