Curved Cornerstones + 116, 117, 118, 119, 120

The first design makes me think of a spider web. Interesting.

The design above is interesting too.

I like the design above!

Another interesting design.

I like the last for this week too!

I love going to a quilt exhibition and seeing Log Cabin quilts, but am disappointed that almost all of them are replicas of age old designs … nothing new. My favourite Log Cabin designs include some of those age old designs, but I would love to see new designs too … some of them could added to my favourites.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Curved Cornerstones +, Log Cabin Mid Week Retreat, Log Cabin Quilter's Mid Week Retreat, Log Cabin Quilts and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.