Logs at Lochiel 51, 52, 53, 54, 55

Pretty in pink!

We actually drove through Lochiel today, and the lake was not pink … weather was overcast, and a bit dull! In fine weather the colour changes to various shades of pink in the right light.

Some unusual twists and turns in the second design, creating a very interesting design.

Unusual and interesting, and I like it.

Another interesting design, and I think I am repeating myself!

I have three favourites today … the 2nd, 3rd and 4th designs.

That’s all for this week’s Log Cabin retreat especially for quilters, but there will be more Log Cabin Quilt designs mid week, next week.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Log Cabin Mid Week Retreat, Log Cabin Quilter's Mid Week Retreat, Logs at Lochiel and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.