Red and White Log Jam 21, 22, 23, 24, 25

That could almost be a pretty flower!

Interesting design above.

Crisscross design is also interesting!

Designs in this project file would be great for sports fans who barrack for the red and white teams.

My favourite for this week’s quilter’s is the first design above.

More Log Cabin design variations mid week, next week, so you can have a five minute coffee break looking at some quilt designs.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Log Cabin Mid Week Retreat, Log Cabin Quilter's Mid Week Retreat, Red and White Log Jam and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Red and White Log Jam 21, 22, 23, 24, 25

  1. Nola Pearce says:

    Red and white quilts will be in a special category at the 2024 S.A. Quilters Festival of Quilts as the Guild celebrates it’s 40th Birthday. Your selection of red and white log cabin quilts is timely

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Nola,
    I didn’t read your comment until late last night, and spent a large portion of the time I should have been sleeping thing about red and white quilts. Got up this morning, made a coffee and started playing with red and white designs.
    I think these two are a pretty good effort for one coffee and a 6am start.

    Like

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.