Quilting Julianne’s Star 4, 5

Love it … but wondering if I would quilt it with contrast thread, or match the background colour, or perhaps a mix of the two.

Love the second one too!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Quilting Julianne's Star and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Quilting Julianne’s Star 4, 5

  1. cindythequilter says:

    I love the first one with the dimension that occurs because the center appears to be on top of and cutting off the points of the stars beneath it! I like the idea of coordinating thread for the center piece and contrasting the remaining quilt.

    Like

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.