Quentin’s Quilting 11, 12

Love the design despite the colouring (I don’t like blues) but I can also see this design with the blocks in the centre diamond with added colour pieces.

Love the second design as well. Smaller, but with some added contrast amongst the quilting.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Electric Quilt, Quentin's Quilting, Virtual Wholecloth and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Quentin’s Quilting 11, 12

  1. cindythequilter says:

    I agree some colored pieces in the first would really make the quilt pop. The second one is lovely

    Like

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.