Logs at Lochiel 21, 22, 23, 24, 25

I decided to try some Log Cabin quilt designs in shades of pink because I have rarely seen pink Log Cabin quilts … or pink logs to build real cabins either.

Pink is not my favourite colour, but it always looks pretty and feminine.

In the three designs so far the small changes are making small improvements to the designs.

I am liking the designs more with each change so far.

The last design for today has a big change, and I like it a lot.

That is all for this week … more Log Cabin quilt designs next week, mid week.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Log Cabin Mid Week Retreat, Log Cabin Quilter's Mid Week Retreat, Log Cabin Quilts, Logs at Lochiel and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Logs at Lochiel 21, 22, 23, 24, 25

  1. Nola says:

    Hi Judy,
    I really like the change to pink. Pinks and creams could look great in a young girls bedroom.

    Like

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.