Christmas on the Wall 4 and 5

Christmas on the Wall 4

Something to hang in a skinny gap on the wall.

However, I am running out of even skinny gaps.

Christmas on the Wall 5

I have some blank space in the middle of this one … was going to add something to fill it in, then thought I should do a real one like this and pin Christmas letters in the blank space.

Don’t forget to leave a comment for a chance to receive a PDF package.

Any time this month will do!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Christmas on the Wall and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Christmas on the Wall 4 and 5

  1. birdnana14425 says:

    both cute… good idea for small areas… I have a few, will have to make up some “skinny” quilts

    Like

  2. cindythequilter says:

    I definitely have some spaces for skinny quilts (Wish my shape matched LOL) Christmas baking is not going to help much with my shape LOL.

    Like

    • Cindy,

      My sentiments exactly … my shape is more like a square quilt with rounded corners … and people seem to be giving us chocolate for any reason they can think of. Even won the last chocolate in the last spin of the night on Friday.

      Judy B

      On 4 December 2015 at 15:06, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

Comments are closed.