Log on to Toys 14, 15, 16, 17 and 18

Log on to Toys 14

Finding something to share today was fun … I had to play with toys!

Log on to Toys 15

Not totally Log Cabin quilts, but they all have a least a few Log Cabin blocks.

Log on to Toys 16

Those blocks help create some interesting shapes around the toys.

Log on to Toys 17

Finding it hard to pick a favourite.

Log on to Toys 18

I really like the first, and the one in the middle.

Don’t forget to leave a comment for a chance to receive a PDF package.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Log Cabin Quilter's Mid Week Retreat, Log Cabin Quilts, Log on to Toys, Mid Week Retreat and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Log on to Toys 14, 15, 16, 17 and 18

  1. Laura says:

    Love this series! The toys put a grin on my face!

    Like

    • Laura,

      Me too! I particularly like old fashioned toys, and so do modern kids if they haven’t got electronic games to play!

      Judy B

      On 2 December 2015 at 14:14, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

  2. Marie says:

    I like them. They are all very interesting. Only you could come up with toys and Log Cabin. And Christmasy at the same time.

    Like

  3. birdnana14425 says:

    Love these… you are getting me in the mood for Christmas…LOL

    Like

    • Carol,

      Christmas is going to be a bit different this year around here … the MOTH house will be on crutches and so it will be a bit difficult getting anywhere … but virtually I will have a great Christmas as usual, and make up for the real one it next year.

      Judy B

      On 3 December 2015 at 10:51, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

  4. cindythequilter says:

    I also love the first and middle ones. I think it is the pile of 3 blocks that does it for me. They always bring a smile to my face.

    Like

    • Cindy,

      I love the stack of blocks too … I have some which usually come out of storage and placed in stacks amongst teh Christmas decorations … but not this year.

      Judy B

      On 4 December 2015 at 14:43, Virtual Quilter wrote:

      >

      Like

Comments are closed.