Cabin Fever Isolation Area 66, 67, 68, 69, 70

Interesting start for this weeks collection of Log Cabin quilt designs.

Very different, but still interesting!

Rather stunning … would be interesting to swap colours around in this one! Log Cabin quilts are not usually a great showcase for quilting, but that light centre could be turned into something pretty special.

The one above is very interesting, but a bit dark for me.

The last Log Cabin variation for this week would make a nice quilt, or a nice mat for the floor.

That is all for this week, but there will be more Log Cabin designs mid week, next week.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Cabin Fever Isolation Area, Log Cabin Mid Week Retreat, Log Cabin Quilter's Mid Week Retreat and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.