Multi Colour Cabin 31, 32, 33, 34, 35

First design of the day is great, though I haven’t finished my first coffee of the day as I post this.

A lot of the second design is the same as the first, but there are some interesting changes.

More changes, still interesting.

It always amazes me that a few changes can make a big difference, and each and every change makes an interesting quilt design. The changes are sometimes just turning some of the same blocks around, or one or two blocks can be changed.

Fifth change and it is still interesting, and I think there are more variations waiting to make an appearance.

I think my favourite for today is the second design.

More Log Cabin variations mid week, next week, so be prepared for a short coffee break looking at assorted Log Cabin quilt designs..

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Log Cabin Mid Week Retreat, Log Cabin Quilter's Mid Week Retreat, Multi Colour Cabin and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.