Curved Cornerstones + 106, 107, 108, 109, 110

Not even many variations of the curved Log Cabin blocks in the first design, and none of the rest of the variations of Log Cabin that are included in the + sign in the title.

Interesting mix of curves and straight rows of little squares in the second.

My favourite of this weeks collection is above!

Love the centre of the one above … it made me think of the ornate speakers on some of the old Bakelite radios, with waves of sound around it.

That’s all for this week’s mid week retreat from the crazy world

This time next week I will be attending a real quilter’s retreat, but I will schedule a virtual retreat for anyone free to visit here.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Curved Cornerstones +, Log Cabin Mid Week Retreat, Log Cabin Quilter's Mid Week Retreat and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.