Lovin’ Spoonful in the Pink 13, 14

Love the block in the centre of outer row!

Like the second design too, but the first wins today’s vote.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Lovin' Spoonful, Lovin' Spoonful in the Pink and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Lovin’ Spoonful in the Pink 13, 14

  1. cindythequilter says:

    I love everything about the first one. That center block in the outer row is fantabulous and so are the four blocks forming the on-point in the center. The pink background is amazing!!!

    Like

  2. Sakura says:

    Love all your quilt patterns. They have a vintage feel to them.

    Like

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.