Baker’s Dozen 37, 38

Something like this would look stunning in the right setting.

The second one is not as stunning, but would still look good.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Baker's Dozen, Baker's Dozen and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Baker’s Dozen 37, 38

  1. Judy Simcock says:

    Well, I like the second one better than the first!! Just as well we all have different ideas or there would be lots of the same design everywhere!

    Like

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.