Lovin’ Spoonful 45, 46

Another project file that was about to be retired because it was about to be empty of new designs to share … or an excuse to update the colours and carry on.

Well, I haven’t changed the colours yet, but I did play with two blocks and did a couple of tweaks to create blocks which suited the second design … and there are still blocks in the collection which have only been used in the sampler collection, so this project file will be around for some time yet! Now to go looking for some different fabrics.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Lovin' Spoonful and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.