Less Logs for Christmas 1, 2, 3, 4, 5

A little bit dusty looking, which represents the area we live in, Harvest has just finished and grain dust has settled on everything, including the wallhangings stored behind the sewing room door!

This would sit well alongside the real ones at the moment!

I didn’t like this one until I added that green line joining the corner fans.

Love the one above!

Another interesting one!

More Log Cabin designs soon!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Less Logs for Christmas and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Less Logs for Christmas 1, 2, 3, 4, 5

  1. Marie says:

    Love the Christmassy look. An interesting selection today

    Like

  2. Laura says:

    I may change my mind, but I like the first design the best. 🙂

    Like

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.