Double Wedding String of Beads 27, 28

Lot s and lots of room for quilting!

This project file was started in 2018, and looking at it now I must have been busy doing other things, and didn’t take time to add some quilting designs.

The second design also has room for quilting to shine, but if it was under construction on the wedding day those empty spaces could be filled with signatures of wedding guests, or wedding photos could be printed on the fabric, … or a mixture of the two!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Double Wedding Ring, Double Wedding String of Beads and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.