EQ and Me OP 29, 30

Interesting design, but disappointing colours.

Blocks in this project file are all from the Electric Quilt Library.

Another interesting design, and the colours are more interesting than the first. Amazing what adding more green leaves have done to the colour scheme, though still a bit washed out.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Electric Quilt, EQ and me OP and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.