EQ and Me at Christmas 13, 14

EQ and Me got that title simply because it features blocks from the Electric Quilt Library, modified and used in designs by me.

Electric quilt has also been used in designing Christmas cards many times over the years, and designs to applique on Christmas stockings, tablecloths, invitations to Christmas events, and of course wall hangings and quilts.

I have also used EQ to draw diagrams and patterns for everything from home made Christmas trees, dolls of many shapes and sizes including Santa, also many tree decorations. Without EQ my Christmas decorations would be a lot more limited than they are. Not too mention gifts!

The first design looks like a table cloth, the second more like a bed quilt.

I am thinking that I might print small copies of some of these designs to make coaters.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in EQ and Me at Christmas and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.