Bush Flora Blocks 1, 2

Only the shapes of the flowers really look like Aussie Bush flowers … I have used faded colours instead of the bright reds and yellows of many of the well known Australian native flowers.

Changed swags in both the swag borders, and the flowers in one, and made some of the flowers fade even more. I wonder if plant breeders are trying to create new varieties of our flowers.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Applique, Bush Flora Blocks and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.