A Spoonful of Sugar 11, 12

Very pretty, and would be pretty time consuming to make it up!

Oops, a bit of a booboo in the second design ,,, glad I don’t have to unpick it!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in A Spoonful of Sugar, Lovin' Spoonful and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to A Spoonful of Sugar 11, 12

  1. cindythequilter says:

    Either would take years to complete. at least for me LOL

    Like

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.