Anna Karena 19, 20

In passing the open door of a bedroom recently I noticed a soft blue colour scheme. I didn’t take a close look as blue is not my favourite colour, but I was reminded of it when I opened this project file this morning. I suspect that if I ever get a closer look at the room this first design would look great in there.

Or perhaps the second design for today would be better.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Anna Karena and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Anna Karena 19, 20

  1. Beautiful. It would look beautiful in so many rooms

    Like

  2. cindythequilter says:

    I love them both.

    Like

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.