Cathedral Window 19, 20

I keep thinking I should make this project file a bit brighter, or move the window to the bright side of the house, but despite it being very close to summer here Down Under, the weather is more winter than summer, and has been for over a week, so this is what I would be seeing through stained glass every day at the moment, regardless of where the windows faced!

I wonder if washing the windows would help? Probably not, as most of them have been hosed down in the last little while.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Cathedral Window, Stained Glass Projects and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cathedral Window 19, 20

  1. cindythequilter says:

    The curves of stained glass quilts are so pronounced and add so much movement. I too think of bright colors when the words “stained glass” come up but “beach glass” has the softer colors of your quilt designs!

    Like

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.