Vera’s Star 7, 8

Playing with one block, usually removing patches from a complex block.

I like the second design best!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Vera's Star and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Vera’s Star 7, 8

  1. cindythequilter says:

    Oh wow, the second one is great. I am going to have to play with EQ much more when on holiday and try playing with blocks.

    Like

    • Cindy,

      Thank you!

      Playing with Electric Quilt is the best way to learn. When I get stuck I search the manual, watch a video, etc … but actually doing it over and over again until you don’t have to think about how to do it means you can concentrate on what results you want to see.

      Judy B

      Like

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.