Brandis Street Blocks 6, 7, 8

Not quite as complex as it appears as there are some intricate quilting motifs which look a bit like applique in there!

These designs make me think of some of teh antique designs I have seen.

I love the last one as it has a bit more open space between the applique,

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Brandis Street Blocks and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Brandis Street Blocks 6, 7, 8

  1. Laura says:

    I like all three Judy! I think I would try a lighter background if I were going to actually make one of these beauties! 🙂

    Like

  2. cindythequilter says:

    I especially love the last one! Cloudy day so catching up on emails. Be prepared LOL!

    Like

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.