Autumn Patches OP 15, 16

In my part of the world our autumn weather is variable this year, from cool summer to cold winter … but it is very dry, which means it is very dusty, so the colours in this project file are appropriate.

I love the first design, but if I wanted to make it in real life I would much prefer spring colours.

I like the second design too.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Autumn Patches OP and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Autumn Patches OP 15, 16

  1. cindythequilter says:

    I really like the second one and even like the colors. It would be beautiful in other colors as well.

    Like

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.