Silly Sadie 17, 18

Interesting!

Very interesting! I think I like it.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Serendipity, Silly Sadie and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Silly Sadie 17, 18

  1. cindythequilter says:

    Wow. I like them both! The first one is very striking and modern!

    Like

    • Cindy,

      Thank you … I find playing with Serendipity interesting, but most of the designs which pop up might be interesting to some, but do not appeal to me. The second design of these two I do like, though is not the sort of quilt I would want to live with.

      Judy B

      Like

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.