Stained Glass Project 22, 23, 24

I would love a stained glass window, but virtual quilt designs will have to do for now.

Like both of the two designs above.

Love the last one, if for no other reason it would just about be big enough for our bed!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Stained Glass Projects and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stained Glass Project 22, 23, 24

  1. I too love stained glass windows and the beautiful patterns that form on the floors when the sun shines through. I rather like the second one today.

    Like

    • Cindy,

      Pity there isn’t a plastic sheet I could print some of my designs onto, and then hang them in a window!

      In the meantime I have a couple of little leadlight pieces stuck to a window.

      Judy B

      Like

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.