Gnomes for Christmas 1, 2

The gnomes have moved from watching over the garden to watchin over the parcels under the tree.

Perhaps by next Christmas they might set up their own Christmas display in the garden, instead of invading the house.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Gnomes for Christmas, Quilt and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Gnomes for Christmas 1, 2

  1. Laura says:

    I really like the first design, Judy, but I would leave off the smaller tree and fairy appliques. For me, they do nothing for the design. I love how the gnomes are focused on the giving! 🙂

    Like

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.