EQ Mods OP 14, 15, 16

Today’s designs look rather old fashioned, but they also look warm and comfortable.

The blocks are from the Electric Quilt block library, but with some modifications.

I am sometimes surprised that I have spent so much time making quilts that I like the look of to put on a bed, and then we spend most of the time in the bedroom in the dark with eyes closed. However, I love seeing a crumpled quilt on a bed which has kept somebody warm and comfortable overnight, and enjoy making the bed a lot more if there is a real quilt on top when it is done!

The first design is my favourite for today … mainly because I can’t pick my favourite of the last two.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Electric Quilt Company, EQ Mods OP and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.