Lovin’ Spoonful 34, 35, 36

On my list of future projects I have a wholecloth quilt … could this be the one?

Probably not, but the Lovin’ Spoonful project file could be where I will be looking.

Love the one above, both the applique and quilting is very much to my taste … though there are some quilting lines I should have added.

The last one would probably work just as it is!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Lovin' Spoonful and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lovin’ Spoonful 34, 35, 36

  1. cindythequilter says:

    I like the second one again. Those on-point designs definitely seem to call to me. I love the variation in size between the center and the border elements!

    Like

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.