Lovin’ Spoonful 32, 33, 34

I want to change fabrics in this project file, but not until I have my block library sorted. However it is hard not to be distracted when I am playing in Electric Quilt, but I must be strong or the library will never be tidy!

At least this collection of blocks are tidy, designed much more recently than lots of others, when I had learned that I should keep them tidy as I played. I tried to teach our children to tidy up when they were growing up, but it seems I have forgotten that lesson when they left home!

(Please do not ever mention that admission to those grown up children!)

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Lovin' Spoonful and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lovin’ Spoonful 32, 33, 34

  1. cindythequilter says:

    I really like the second one. I was going through my folder and realized I had looked but not commented. I am trying to “clean up my email folders” like you are cleaning and organizing your EQ folders.

    Like

    • Cindy,

      LOL! We are both starting the new year by cleaning up the old stuff! Sadly, our computers hide lots of junk in a small space … but at least it is easy to hide when visitors arrive unexpectedly!

      Judy B

      Like

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.