Nan’s Nine Patches 41, 42

Love everything about the design above! Anything but an average quilt design.

Also love the second design, but the first is the best of the two by a short margin.

Wishing all of you who have a look at my virtual designs from time to time, here or via email, a wonderful new year, with lots of time to spend being creative.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in 9 Patch, Nan's Nine Patches and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.