R’n’W ReColour 1 – 14

While converting a design with a white background to one with a red background I noticed some of the versions and decided to save each one, then worked out that if I added the new background blocks in a different order I got different designs, and some of them were rather impressive.

I picked out one block to change, but missed one of them, but saved the design anyway.

One on the left is interesting, and I like the one on the right.

The four above are getting more dark background added with some very interesting results!

Getting more interesting!

The one above is my favourite, but there are a few more.

Love the one on the left, and like the right one too … or two!

The fun is over, though I thin if I have another coffee break later I may find a few more designs.

If you made one, which one would you choose? And what colours would you choose?

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Quilt, R'n'W ReColour and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.