Night Vision 17, 18

This project file is the result of a thought I had at about 3am one morning, when I am at my my creative. However, that was one of those thoughts I actually remembered when I woke up at a more reasonable hour.

The thought was to draft the corners of 9P blocks so that they met other blocks with identical corners to create a pattern independent of the other five squares in the 9P block. The corner designs stand out better in the first of these two designs, but become more a part of the overall design in the second

I love the second design!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in 9 Patch Night Vision and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.