Stars on Tatiara Terrace 13, 14

Mostly simple piecing, reusing many of the same shapes for every block. These sorts of designs would be made easier for beginners by making less blocks in bigger sizes, which means some play time for me to see what some 3×3 and 5×5 designs would look like.

My favourite of these two is the first one.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in 7 Patch, Bordertown Stars, Stars on Tatiara Terrace and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.