Fairy Dots 1, 2

I have played with this collection of blocks for several years, and the block collection has grown to 200! They were inspired by the berries on stems hanging out of the side of the pot in the block shown below from the Electric Quilt Library. Another version is used in another block in the same library, Horn of Plenty, but that is the one which started this project!

I love both these designs, plus a few more I have been working on using my Fairy Dot block collection Can anybody out there understand why I find it very difficult to choose a quilt design to actually make? Even choosing a block is very difficult as there are too many to choose from!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Fairy Dots and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.