A Lighter Shade of Christmas 17, 18, 19, 20

For some today is a continuation of the Christmas celebrations, for us Christmas was as quiet and refined as my selection of designs for today.

Just five of us spent the day just sitting around a table chatting about absent family and friends, eating too much for lunch, sharing memories of each other and and those close to all of us or just some of us.

Then we shared too much food again!

I hope you enjoyed your Christmas, and wish you all a great new year leading up to another merry Christmas.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in A Lighter Shade of Christmas and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Lighter Shade of Christmas 17, 18, 19, 20

  1. cindythequilter says:

    We had a quiet Christmas too. Cloudy and cool in Mexico but not near as cold as Manitoba LOL

    Like

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.