Super Sashing 35, 36

Usually we make a heap of blocks, then start thinking about adding sashing … but in this project file there are minimal blocks to make, then make the sashing, much of it for plain blocks.

I think I will have to start leaving out the few blocks and just adding quilting to the plain blocks.

However, I will leave that project on the to-do list until after I have completed tidying up my EQ library system, and I am thinking that will be sooner than I thought it might be, but still a month or two away.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Sashing, Super Sashing and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Super Sashing 35, 36

  1. Marie says:

    I like the 2nd one. Basic, but very effective.

    Like

  2. cindythequilter says:

    I like the second one today.

    Like

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.