A Holly Christmas 3, 4, 5

This is, I think, my favourite new project file for this year, and I am loving the way the blocks are working together to create interesting quilts.

Between now and next Christmas I hope to find more quilting designs to add to the designs, so one thing I want for Christmas is time … and lots of it, though I shouldn’t be too greedy … to sit at the computer to play with quilt designs, from drawing blocks to designing small and large quilts.

I might even be able to sneak in a little bit of real quilting between the virtual quilting sessions!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in A Holly Christmas and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.