Banksia Scrubland 3, 4

I love banksia shrubs, and so do our native birds, and I am loving playing with the banksia blocks.

I would love to have a garden big enough to plant heaps of Banksias, along with lots of other Aussie native plants, but at least I can design virtual quilts with masses of Aussie plants.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Aussie Applique, Aussie Formal Flora, Banksia Scrubland and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.