9 Patch Night Vision 19, 20

This series was started when I wondered what might happen when the corners of Nine Patch pieced blocks met to create a secondary design, and sometimes leaving five blank blocks in the centre of the original blocks.

In these two designs the bows are where the four corners meet, and the blank spaces are left plain so the quilting can be the feature. That means that all three layers in Electric Quilt can be put to good use!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in 9 Patch Night Vision and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.